crazypregnantwife

  • 11:22:31 am on January 30, 2011 | 0

    Who ya gonna call?

    Steve, 41, Broomfield, CO

    I have three kids and the theme throughout all 3 pregnancies was the same.

    My wife asked me to cook her Spaghetti.  I made an excuse why I didn’t want to.  She called 911.

    My wife asked me to turn off a Broncos game that was in OT.  I made an excuse why I didn’t want to.  She called 911.

    My wife asked me to buy her a new house (6 months after we just bought a house). I made an excuse why I didn’t want to.  She called 911.

    My wife wanted to buy a Porsche when we can barely afford a Honda Civic.  I made an excuse why I didn’t want to.  She called 911.

    My advice to all men, just tell your pregnant wife “yes”, and hope she forgets about it later.

     

Leave a comment